Rhododendron Grazeasy Flower Rhododendron Grazeasy Logo

Grazeasy – Grazil & Easy

Grazeasy - Gracile & Easy


Grazeasy conjures up a dense profusion of flowers in almost any garden. The easy-care rhododendron not only delights with its beautiful purple-pink flowers. Its dark, evergreen foliage looks very graceful due to the narrow growth form of the leaf and gives the plant an elegant appearance. However, one should not be deceived by this appearance: Grazeasy is a real power plant that also flowers lushly where classic rhododendrons do not want to grow. Whether as a hedge plant, in a tub or as an expressive solitary in the garden: Grazeasy cuts a fine figure everywhere.

Grazeasy Packshot

What is the Grazeasy?


Grazeasy is a rhododendron hybrid that grows in almost any humic garden soil. From mid-May to early June it displays a sprawling profusion of funnel-shaped flowers. The foliage is dark green and the leaves are exceptionally narrowly cut. They form a filigree background on which the flowers look great. The graceful foliage also provides a splash of colour and privacy in the cold season, because Grazeasy is evergreen and hardy down to -20 °C.

Grazeasy® im Kübel pflanzen

What distinguishes Grazeasy from INKARHO?


Rhododendrons are among the most popular flowering shrubs in gardens and parks. However, the plants are very demanding as far as their location is concerned, so that they cannot be cultivated everywhere. What they absolutely cannot tolerate is lime. The pH value of the soil should be between four and five. This is a value that is rarely found in common garden soil and must first be created with special soil and appropriate fertiliser.


For all those who do not want to make such an effort, there are the lime-tolerant rhododendrons from INKARHO. Besides Easydendron, the INKARHO Scented Hedge, Happydendron and Bloombux, Grazeasy is also one of these lime-tolerant rhododendrons. The secret of these special rhododendron hybrids is found underground in the root system. It is such that the plants grow wonderfully and flower profusely even in a loamy soil or in clayey soil.

 

 

Rhododendron Grazeasy flowering

hardy

Pruning Rhododendron Grazeasy

evergreen

Rhododendron Grazeasy in the garden

long flowering - May & June

With a growing width of approx. 150 centimetres and a height of approx. 100 centimetres, Grazeasy is the perfect hedge plant, but it is also suitable as a highlight in containers or for landscaping individual garden areas. All this rhododendron needs is a shady to semi-shady location and a humus-rich soil in which the flat-rooted plant can anchor itself well. If this is the case, it will grow and flower almost by itself. A little watering now and then and an occasional dose of fertiliser will ensure that Grazeasy unfolds in all its glory.

 

strong feet

Buy Grazeasy®: Take advantage of the benefits!


Graceful in appearance and easy to care for: That is Grazeasy! If you want to bring the rhododendron with the uncomplicated care properties home, look for the INKARHO label when buying. Only rhododendrons with this label have the special characteristics and exceptional lime tolerance that the various INKARHO varieties have in common. From the outside, the differences to the classic rhododendron are hardly recognisable. Therefore, it is best to ask your specialist dealer directly about Grazeasy and INKARHO.

No matter whether you want to decorate your garden with a richly flowering rhododendron hedge, whether you are looking for an easy-care addition to your garden design or whether you want a special flowering shrub for your balcony as well as the terrace: Grazeasy is the right choice for your green "living room". This also applies if you think you don't have a green thumb, because Grazeasy is super-easy to plant and care for. This applies to pots and tubs just as much as to normal garden soil.

 

What is the Grazeasy?


Grazeasy is a rhododendron hybrid that grows in almost any humic garden soil. From mid-May to early June it displays a sprawling profusion of funnel-shaped flowers. The foliage is dark green and the leaves are exceptionally narrowly cut. They form a filigree background on which the flowers look great. The graceful foliage also provides a splash of colour and privacy in the cold season, because Grazeasy is evergreen and hardy down to -20 °C.

Rhododendron Grazeasy Blüte Rhododendron Grazeasy Logo

Grazeasy – Grazil & Easy

 

Grazeasy zaubert dichte Blütenfülle in fast jeden Garten. Dabei begeistert der pflegeleichte Rhododendron nicht nur mit seinen wunderschönen purpurrosa Blüten. Sein dunkles, immergrünes Laub wirkt durch die schmale Wuchsform des Blattes sehr grazil und verleiht der Pflanze ein elegantes Aussehen. Von dieser Optik darf man sich jedoch nicht täuschen lassen: Grazeasy ist eine echte Powerpflanze, die auch dort üppig blüht, wo klassische Rhododendren nicht wachsen wollen. Ob als Heckenpflanze, im Kübel oder als ausdrucksstarker Solitär im Garten: Grazeasy macht überall eine gute Figur.

 

Was ist der Grazeasy?

 

Grazeasy ist eine Rhododendron-Hybride, die in beinahe jedem humosen Gartenboden wächst. Von Mitte Mai bis Anfang Juni zeigt sie eine ausladende Fülle an trichterförmigen Blüten. Das Laub ist dunkelgrün und die Blätter sind außergewöhnlich schmal geschnitten. Sie bilden einen filigranen Hintergrund, auf der die Blüten toll zur Geltung kommen. Auch in der kalten Jahreszeit sorgt das grazile Blätterkleid für Farbkleckse und Sichtschutz, denn Grazeasy ist immergrün und bis -20 °C winterhart.

 

Grazeasy® im Kübel pflanzen

Was zeichnet Grazeasy von INKARHO® aus?

 

Rhododendron gehören zu den beliebtesten Blühsträuchern in Gärten und Parks. Allerdings sind die Pflanzen, was ihren Standort betrifft, sehr anspruchsvoll, sodass man sie nicht überall kultivieren kann. Was sie absolut nicht vertragen, ist Kalk. Der pH-Wert des Bodens sollte zwischen vier und fünf liegen. Ein Wert, den man beim gängigen Gartenboden selten findet und der erst mit Spezialerde und entsprechendem Dünger geschaffen werden muss.

 

Für alle, die einen solchen Aufwand nicht betreiben wollen, gibt es die kalktoleranten Rhododendron von INKARHO. Neben Easydendron, der INKARHO-Dufthecke, Happydendron und Bloombux gehört auch Grazeasy zu diesen kalktoleranten Rhododendron. Das Geheimnis dieser besonderen Rhododendron-Hybriden befindet sich unter der Erde im Wurzelwerk. Es ist so beschaffen, dass die Pflanzen auch in einem Lehmboden oder in tonhaltiger Erde wunderbar wachsen und üppig blühen.

Rhododendron Grazeasy Blüte

winterhart

Rhododendron Grazeasy schneiden

immergrün

Rhododendron Grazeasy im Garten

lange Blüte – Mai & Juni

Mit einer Wuchsbreite von ca. 150 Zentimetern und einer Höhe von ca. 100 Zentimetern ist Grazeasy die perfekte Heckenpflanze, eignet sich aber auch als Highlight im Kübel oder zur Gestaltung einzelner Gartenbereiche. Alles, was dieser Rhododendron braucht, ist ein schattiger bis halbschattiger Standort sowie ein humoser Boden, in dem sich der Flachwurzler gut verankern kann. Ist dies gegeben, wächst und blüht er fast von allein. Ab und zu ein wenig gießen und eine gelegentliche Düngergabe sorgen dafür, dass sich Grazeasy in voller Pracht entfaltet.

Grazeasy® kaufen: Nutzen Sie die Vorteile!

 

Grazil in der Optik und easy zu pflegen: Das ist Grazeasy! Wenn Sie sich den Rhododendron mit den unkomplizierten Pflegeeigenschaften nach Hause holen wollen, achten Sie beim Kauf auf die Bezeichnung INKARHO. Nur Rhododendron mit diesem Label besitzen die besonderen Eigenschaften und außergewöhnliche Kalktoleranz, die die verschiedenen INKARHO-Sorten verbindet. Von außen sind die Unterschiede zum klassischen Rhododendron kaum zu erkennen. Deshalb fragen Sie Ihren Fachhändler am besten direkt nach Grazeasy und INKARHO.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Ihren Garten mit einer reich blühenden Rhododendron-Hecke dekorieren wollen, ob Sie eine pflegeleichte Ergänzung für Ihre Gartengestaltung suchen oder sich einen besonderen Blütenstrauch für Ihren Balkon sowie die Terrasse wünschen: Grazeasy ist für Ihr grünes „Wohnzimmer“ die richtige Wahl. Das gilt auch, wenn Sie denken, dass Sie keinen grünen Daumen haben, denn Grazeasy lässt sich supereasy pflanzen und pflegen. Das gilt für Topf und Kübel genauso wie für den ganz normalen Gartenboden.

Sortenschutz:
Grazeasy (‘Hachgraz20’). Die Vermehrung und gewerbliche Weiterkultur sind verboten!